The West Deer Nightmare Haunted House | Bairdford Park | Other Stuff | Pittsburgh City Paper

Other Stuff

The West Deer Nightmare Haunted House

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m. 2016

The West Deer Nightmare is a highly intense, terrifying Haunted House that depicts the history of serial killer Noah Hobbs and the 1952 West Deer Nightmare Massacre. Years after Hobbs was shot and killed it was discovered that he has a son named... Noah. Come experience fear at one of Pittsburgh's Scariest Haunted Attractions! Part of the proceeds from The West Deer Nightmare go to Don't Be A Monster, an organization to stop bullying in schools. Visit www.dontbeamonster.org. Active Military receive free admission on any night of operation!

Price: $10.00

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.