The Second Step: Developing a Business Plan | Mervis Hall at Pitt | Other Stuff | Pittsburgh City Paper

Other Stuff

The Second Step: Developing a Business Plan

When: Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 19, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 23, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., July 28, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30-10:30 a.m. 2017

Most financing options require a solid business plan. Learn all you need to know about operational and production planning, conducting market research and creating financial spreadsheets to attract funding for your business. Register by calling 412-648-1542 or email iee@innovation.pitt.edu

Price: 25$

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.