Surrender | James Gallery | Visual Art | Pittsburgh City Paper

Visual Art

Surrender

When: Mon., Aug. 21, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Aug. 28, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 2, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

A collection of paintings by Micheal Madigan, exploring the nature of memory, its structure and how it is modeled and changed by time.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.