Funk Factory Jam Session | Wolfie's Pub | Jazz | Pittsburgh City Paper

Jazz

Funk Factory Jam Session

When: Wed., May 8, 7-10 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7-10 p.m., Wed., May 22, 7-10 p.m., Wed., May 29, 7-10 p.m., Wed., June 5, 7-10 p.m., Wed., June 12, 7-10 p.m., Wed., June 19, 7-10 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7-10 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7-10 p.m. and Wed., July 10, 7-10 p.m. 2019

This weekly jam session features some of the baddest musicians in the city. Join us in Pittsburgh's newest club! NO COVER CHARGE!!! For reservations call (412) 232-3001

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.