Theater

Thom Pain (based on nothing)

When: Thu., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 11, 2-4 p.m., Mon., June 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 2-4 p.m.

A moving solo show and Pulitzer Prize Finalist He's just like you, except worse. He is trying to save his life, to save your lifeā€”in that order. In his quest for salvation, he'll stop at nothing, be distracted by nothing, except maybe a piece of lint, or the woman in the second row. Thom Pain (based on nothing) is one man's attempt to mythologize the loss of innocence we all experience when we shift, sometimes in a single moment, from child to adult.

Price: $20

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.