Theater

An American in Paris

When: Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

An American in Paris is the new Tony Award®-winning musical about an American soldier, a mysterious French girl and an indomitable European city, each yearning for a new beginning in the aftermath of war. Acclaimed director/choreographer and 2015 Tony Award® winner Christopher Wheeldon brings the magic and romance of Paris into perfect harmony with unforgettable songs from George and Ira Gershwin in the show that earned more awards than any other musical in the 2014-2015 season!

Price: Please see website for ticket information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.